Rebuilding Better: Thriving in a COVID-19 World

Featuring: Kevin Oye, E79, Dorothy Chan, A97, F03, and Krishnan Srinivasaraghavan, F11

Location: Online

Date: January 14, 2021

Time: 7:30 am to 8:30 am

Cost: Free, but please register

Please join the Tufts University alumni chapters in Asia for an exciting panel discussion with featured speakers:

Kevin Oye, E79, Executive Director, Gordon Institute, Tufts University, moderator

Dorothy Chan, J97, F03, Head of Philanthropy Advisory, HSBC Private Banking

Krishnan Srinivasaraghavan, F11, Head of Exploration, Country Accelerator Lab, United Nations Development Programme

As we venture further into a new normal globally, how are businesses, governments, and other key actors in the APAC region working to emerge stronger and more resilient? Join alumni experts across a variety of industries as they discuss business challenges and opportunities in a COVID-19 world—and how we can move from surviving to thriving.

This one-hour virtual event will include a panel discussion as well as participant Q&A.

Thursday, January 14, 2021
7:30 a.m., ET (Eastern U.S.)
6:00 p.m. (India)
8:30 p.m. (China/Hong Kong)
9:30 p.m. (Japan)